Our Leadership | Girl Scouts of Texas Oklahoma Plains
Jan TitsworthJan Titsworth
Jan Titsworth

Chair; Tarrant County

Monica CarterMonica Carter
Monica Carter

Vice-Chair; Tarrant County

Cynthia Joseph-KellerCynthia Joseph-Keller
Cynthia Joseph-Keller

Treasurer; Tarrant County

Angela BoydAngela Boyd
Angela Boyd

Secretary; Lubbock, TX

Becky BurtonBecky Burton
Becky Burton

Chief Executive Officer

Cynthia OdomCynthia Odom
Cynthia Odom

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Nekisha Q. HenryNekisha Q. Henry
Nekisha Q. Henry

Chief Mission Delivery Officer

Marilyn JonesMarilyn Jones
Marilyn Jones

Chief Community Relations and Fund Development Officer