side menu icon

Women of Distinction

Wed Sep 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Cyote Drive-In Map
Girl Fee:
Adult Fee:

Please mark your calendar for the rescheduled 9th annual Women of Distinction Awards September 23, featuring powerful Women Who Mean Business with a special appearance by Deborah Ferguson NBC5. Conversation contributors include Dr. Moe Anderson Author & Speaker; Diana Kapp, journalist and author; and Anette Soto Landeros, Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce president and CEO. Free movie will air after event.

Our annual Women of Distinction event brings together and recognizes purpose-driven leaders in business, government, and philanthropy in their respective communities who, like our Girl Scouts, are dedicated to service and leadership.

2020 Women of Distinction honorees include Dr. Faye Beaulieu, United Way of Tarrant County; Cathy Neece Brown, James L. West Center for Dementia Care; Dr. Elvia Espino, Atmos Energy; Kalisha Holland, BNSF Railway; Carolann Morris, Pinnacle Bank; Jeff Salavarria, Frost Bank; and Jody Piper, founding member of Girl Scout Alumnae Association - Fort Worth Region.