Quick Links

Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

Office Hours 

Monday through Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

*Shop Hours differ from Office Hours.

Girl Scout shops and offices will be closed starting at noon on Tuesday, April 8-Thursday, April 10 for staff development.

Regular office/shop hours will resume on Friday, April 11.

 

 


 

 

Shop Hours

Fort Worth
Tuesday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
(*Fort Worth shop closes from 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.)

North Richland Hills
Wednesday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
(*North Richland Hills shop closes 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.)

Amarillo, Lubbock and Wichita Falls*
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 – 11:30 a.m. 
(*Wichita Falls shop closes 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.)

Abilene
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 – 11:30 a.m. 
(*Abilene shop closes 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.)

Locations

Area Office Address Phone Fax
Abilene Area Office & Retail Shop

278 South Pioneer Dr.,
Suite 107 
Abilene 79605

325-670-0432
888-670-0432
325-670-0981
Amarillo Area Office & Retail Shop 6011 SW 45th Ave.
Amarillo 79109
806-356-0096
800-687-4475
806-356-0099
Fort Worth Girl Scout Center Headquarters,
Area Office & Retail Shop
4901 Briarhaven Rd.
Fort Worth 76109
817-737-7272
800-582-7272
817-732-1261
Fort Worth NRH Service Center & Retail Shop 8401 Blvd. 26, Ste 7
North Richland Hills 76180
817-281-7578 817-281-3180
Lubbock Area Office & Retail Shop 2567 74th St.
Lubbock 79423
806-745-2855
800-530-4957
806-748-0769
Lubbock Plainview
Service Center
501 Joliet St.
Plainview 79072
806-296-2309
800-530-4823
806-296-7617
Wichita Falls Area Office & Retail Shop 2106 Kemp Blvd.
Wichita Falls 76309

940-723-4336
866-709-2299

940-723-1867


To Join

Area Name Title Phone Email
Abilene Michelle Lawson Area Coordinator 325-480-1610 mlawson@gs-top.org
Amarillo Kathi Schutz Area Director 806-553-3176 kschutz@gs-top.org
Fort Worth Darlene McMurray Area Director 817-735-5336 dmcmurray@gs-top.org
Lubbock Shannon Spencer Area Director 806-589-5950 sspencer@gs-top.org
Wichita Falls Barbara Reynolds Area Director 940-228-4836 breynolds@gs-top.org

Alumnae / Volunteers

Area Name Title Phone Email
Abilene Michelle Lawson Area Coordinator 325-480-1610 mlawson@gs-top.org
Amarillo Kathi Schutz Area Director 806-553-3176 kschutz@gs-top.org 
Fort Worth Katrina Lake Volunteer Specialist 817-735-5332 klake@gs-top.org
Lubbock Sandra Jimenez Volunteer Specialist 806-589-5947 sjimenez@gs-top.org
Wichita Falls Barbara Reynolds Area Manager 940-228-4836 breynolds@gs-top.org
 

Girl Program

Area Name Title Phone Email
Abilene Robyn Jorgensen Program Specialist 325-480-1584 rjorgensen@gs-top.org
Amarillo Kathi Schutz Program Specialist 806-553-3176 kschutz@gs-top.org
Fort Worth Megan Ibarra Program Specialist 817-735-5326 mibarra@gs-top.org
Fort Worth Jennifer Hurley Program Specialist 817-869-0732 jhurley@gs-top.org
Lubbock Summer Littlejohn Outdoor Education Manager/ Program Specialist 806-589-5946 slittlejohn@gs-top.org
Wichita Falls Barbara Reynolds Area Manager 940-228-4836 breynolds@gs-top.org

Cookies

Area Name Title Phone Email
Abilene Gay Ganske

Product Sales Coordinator

325-480-1584 gganske@gs-top.org
Amarillo Marsha Goebel Product Sales Coordinator 806-553-3172 mgoebel@gs-top.org
Fort Worth Judy Treacy Product Sales Coordinator 817-735-5301 jtreacy@gs-top.org
Lubbock Christi Baker Retail Coordinator 806-589-5944 cbaker@gs-top.org
Wichita Falls Linda Gibbons Product Sales Coordinator 940-228-4825 lgibbons@gs-top.org

Camp/Outdoor Education

Area Name Title Phone Email
Amarillo Natalie Stephenson Director of Outdoor Education-Camp Kiwanis 806-553-3173 nstephenson@gs-top.org
Fort Worth Heidi Vose Outdoor Education Manager-Stevens Ranch 817-869-0736 hvose@gs-top.org
Lubbock Summer Littlejohn Outdoor Education Manager-Camp Rio Blanco 806-589-5946 slittlejohn@gs-top.org

For Donors

Area Name Title Phone Email
Abilene Mary Burnette Area & Corporate Development Director 817-735-5302 mburnette@gs-top.org
Amarillo Alason Moorhead Area Development Director 806-553-3177 amoorhead@gs-top.org
Fort Worth Mary Burnette Area & Corporate Development Director 817-735-5302 mburnette@gs-top.org
Lubbock Veronica Estrada Martinez

Resource Development Coordinator

806-589-5948 vestrada@gs-top.org
Wichita Falls Mary Burnette Area & Corporate Development Director 817-735-5302 mburnette@gs-top.org

Troop Camping Registrars

Area Name Phone Email
Stevens Ranch Laura Jones 817-735-5311 ljones@gs-top.org
Camp Boothe Oaks Gay Ganske 325-480-1584 gganske@gs-top.org
Camp Rio Blanco Christi Baker 800-530-4957 cbaker@gs-top.org
Camp Kiwanis Lorinda Walker 806-356-0096 lwalker@gs-top.org


Communications/PR/Marketing

Area Covering Phone Email
Council Web/Digital, Internal/External PR 817-735-5348 pr@gs-top.org